Skip to content

Planned Outages

Planned outages are necessary for our crews to safely perform maintenance and upgrade electrical equipment that serves you. If work is scheduled in your area, our goal is to contact you in advance by sending a postcard or voicemail message. Crews will isolate the area and complete the work as quickly as possible to get power back on.

 Outage Date  Time Location Reason Alternate Date
 Wednesday, November 3  7 a.m. - 1 p.m.  Village Hall Place  Maintenance  November 10
 Thursday, November 4  7 a.m. - 1 p.m.  Oceola Drive  Maintenance  November 11
 Thursday, November 4  7 a.m. - 1 p.m.  Murfreesboro Road  Maintenance  November 11
 Saturday, November 6  10 p.m. - 6 a.m.  Cinema Drive  Maintenance  November 13
 Tuesday, November 9   8 a.m. - 2 p.m.  Greenway Glen Way  Maintenance  November 16
 Thursday, November 11   8 a.m. - 1 p.m.  White Bridge Pike  Maintenance  November 15
 Tuesday, November 16   8 a.m. - 2 p.m.  Elliston Street  Conversion  November 18
 Tuesday, November 30   8 a.m. - noon  Belcourt Avenue  Vegetation Mgmt.  December 7
 Friday, December 3   1 a.m. - 5 a.m.  Thompson Lane  Maintenance  December 6
 Friday, December 10 - cancelled  12 a.m. - 8 a.m.  Madison Street  Maintenance  December 11
 Tuesday, December 21   8 a.m. - 4 p.m.  Belle Meade Blvd.  Maintenance  December 28